Contact Us Resource Guide Donate Volunteer Membership
  Search

Donate Now

   

GuideStar

Become a Member

Contact Information

Staff

Executive Director Melissa Werkman melissa@dsawm.org
Program Coordinator Lacey Charboneau lacey@dsawm.org          
Resource Development Assistant Meredith Lange  meredith@dsawm.org 
Administrative Assistant Audrey Day audrey@dsawm.org

Board of Directors

President Nancy Spanski president@dsawm.org
Vice President

 
Treasurer Steve Huisjen  
Secretary Joe Gavin  
Members-at-Large Chris Barbee Chad Bice
  Bob Boylen Bobbie Rohen
  Cameron Dolbow Matt Graves
  Holly Kroeze Margaret LaHuis 
  Maggie McPhee James Reinhardt




Engage Board

Chair Holly Kroeze engage@dsawm.org
Vice-Chair Nathan Kroeze  
Secretary Emily Hunter  
Members-at-Large Molly Bingham Christy Oppenhuizen
  Whitney Corl Suganya Rane
  Lauren Doa Skyelar Smith
  Cameron Dolbow Victor Sultana
  Kelly Lovell Brett Wierenga
  Traci Millet  

Misc. Contacts



 





Traductora de español

Monica Matomoros

231-903-4288



monnycka@yahoo.com
D.A.D.S. Co-coordinator Stan Miller dads@dsawm.org



 

The Down Syndrome Association of West Michigan is an affiliate of:
National Down Syndrome CongressDown Syndrome Affiliates in Action